We assist clients with solutions to real estate problems. Our purpose is to provide sound and objective analysis directed toward reducing the financial risks inherent in the real estate decision-making process. This is accomplished by the application of intensive research and analysis to interpreting the dynamics influencing real estate markets and real estate investments, and the subsequent identification of opportunities and courses of action, which can be profitably employed.

In executing our assignments, we utilize the broad experience of our highly qualified staff to identify specific problem areas associated with client programs and to structure and implement effective solutions.

Our professional services include real estate investment consulting, market value appraisal, negotiation/arbitration, housing marketing studies, feasibility studies, and retail, office and industrial analyses.

Robert C. Hastings, MAI, CRE
Alan J. Conboy, MAI, SRA
Robert R. Braig, MAI, SRA
Ricky P. Minn
Don H. Konno
Liza F. Hamada
Andrew B. Conboy
Arleen Gillin
Cindy Lenci

ext 312
ext 303
ext 308
ext 317
ext 318
ext 310
ext 313
ext 300
ext 305

rhastings@hcbahawaii.com
aconboy@hcbahawaii.com
rbraig@hcbahawaii.com
rminn@hcbahawaii.com
dkonno@hcbahawaii.com
lhamada@hcbahawaii.com
andy@hcbahawaii.com
agillin@hcbahawaii.com
clenci@hcbahawaii.com